December 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
18
19
20
21
27
28
29
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017
Private Rental
Time: 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Private Rental
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Private Rental
Time: 5:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017
Private Rental
Time: 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Private Rental
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Private Rental
Time: All Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Private Rental
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Private Rental
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Private Rental
Time: 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Private Rental
Time: All Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for an afternoon of Family Fun at Mulhurst!  Bring your toboggans and snowshoes for outside, or your board games and cards for inside.  We will have an afternoon with our Mulhurst Family, capped off with a potluck meal. 

Friday, March 9, 2018
Confirmation Retreat
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Confirmation Retreat
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Confirmation Retreat
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Annual General Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Youth Retreat
Time: 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Youth Retreat
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Youth Retreat
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: 12:00 am - 1:00 pm

Subscribe to our Newsletter